Skip to content

October 31, 2012

2012 Annual Award Recipients

by contributor
On September 20, 2012, members of the legal community enjoyed an evening of inspiration, celebrating the accomplishments of the 2012 WSBA award recipients.

The following awards were presented. Get to know our outstanding awards recipients by watching the video below, or check out the WSBA Annual Awards page.

  • William Dussealt, Award of Merit
  • Steven Sackmann, Professionalism Award
  • David Huey, Angelo Petruss Award for Lawyers in Public Service
  • Hon. David L. Edwards, Courageous Award
  • Chach Duarte White, Excellence in Diversity Award
  • State Sen. Debbie Regala, Outstanding Elected Official Award
  • Hon. Tom Chambers, Lifetime Service Award
  • James Douglas, Community Service Award
  • Robin Lynne Haynes, Outstanding Young Lawyer Award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments