Skip to content

October 3, 2018

Congratulations to Our 2018 APEX Awards Winners!

by contributor

The Washington State Bar Association recently presented APEX (Acknowledging Professional EXcellence) awards to 11 people and organizations, representing the pinnacle of the legal profession in Washington state.

Held at the Sheraton in Downtown Seattle on Sept. 27, the annual APEX Awards dinner attracted more than 350 WSBA members and guests to celebrate our award recipients’ service, dedication, and commitment to improving Washington’s legal community and profession.

See the full 2018 list of recipients and read more about their outstanding accomplishments.

Watch the videos honoring this year’s WSBA APEX Awards recipients.

The 2018 APEX Award Recipients

Angelo Petruss Award for Lawyers in Government Service

Leslie E. Reardanz III

Award of Merit

Spokane Community Court

Justice Charles Z. Smith Excellence in Diversity Award

Hon. Bonnie J. Glenn

Legal Innovation Award

Project Safety

Lifetime Service Award

Milton G. Rowland

Norm Maleng Leadership Award

Joan Kleinberg

Outstanding Judge Award

Hon. Bruce A. Spanner

Outstanding Young Lawyer Award

Annalise Martucci

Pro Bono and Public Service Award (Individual)

Edwardo “Eddie” Morfin

Pro Bono and Public Service Award (Group)

Law Offices of Carol L. Edward

Professionalism Award

Mark Johnson

Read more from Awards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments